- STRCD001 - SCHEDULED RELEASE: 02.02.2015 OUT NOW !!!

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Cherry Blossom
Label: Starlight Records
Total Playing Time: 76m11s
Catalogue Number: STRCD001
Format: Digital
Mastering: Ludo Block Device
Release Date: Februar 2th 2015

1. Dimitri DNK Feat GMS - Is There Anybody Out There (Live Edit 2014) (7m33s)
2. Random Robot - Un-down Your Down (7m33s)
3. Space Vision - Lost Paradise (6m26s)
4. Virtual Light - Quantum Helix (D-ther Rmx) (9m02s)
5. K.i.M - Dunka Dunka (7m40s)
6. Telekinetic - Pagan Realm (7m00s)
7. M.A.C.K. - Sun Of Ozors (6m37s)
8. Block Device - Stoned (7m53s)
9. B.O.T. Project Vs Curys The Virus - World Of Alice (9m04s)
10. 1MG - Just A Ride (7m23s)

Starlight has been founded at the end of 2005 by Rodrigo Carvalho aka Dj Bongsi.During 2010 Slobodan join the crew.The org. is based in Portugal and Serbia and focuses on electronic music, especially in the Hi-Tech Full On side of Psytrance.

Starlight already rising in the international psyscene with some parties in Brazil and also in Japan. In February 2008 make his debut party in Portugal called "This is Ibiza" with LAST MEN STANDING from SPUN RECORDS. Starlight is now climbing the stairs of success and the future is an endless road, always going up...

The machine is ready so prepare yourself to shake and dance !!! Now Starlight Records present you debut various artist compilation with Dimitri DKN,GMS,Telekinetic,Block Device.K.i.M,B.O.T. Project & Cyrus The Virus,1MG...Cover design by Lila Sakura.Mastering by Ludo Block Device.